Skip to main content

All-School Reunion planning continues

The All-School Reunion committee met Wed., May 22 at 7:00 p.m. in the Security National Bank meeting room. 

Those in attendance: Diana Kenny, Deb McPherson, Carol Brown, Sharon Frerichs, Missy Saathoff, Andrea Weber, Nancy Nielsen, Mary James, Clarice Paulson, Roxanne Larson, Mary Swain, Karen Carlson.

--- Online Subscribers: Please click here to log in to read this story and access all content.

Not an Online Subscriber? Click here to subscribe.

Sign up for News Alerts

Subscribe to news updates