Historical Society elects new board president

Posted June 14, 2017 at 5:12 pm

Wayne Schlotfeldt of Le Mars will serve as president of the Plymouth County Historical Museum’s board of directors.

Schlotfeldt’s election came in May. Other officers elected were Grant Hanstein of Le Mars, vice-president and secretary; and Karen Schroeder of Le Mars, treasurer.

Comments are closed.