County officials seek reelection

Posted April 5, 2018 at 5:00 am

By Julie Ann Madden

Six Republicans will have their names on the 2018 Plymouth County Primary Election ballot.

They are:

• County Attorney Darin J. Raymond;

• County Recorder Jolynn Goodchild;

• District No. 1 County Supervisor John R. Meis;

• District 3 County Supervisor Don Kass;

• District 4 Craig A. Anderson; and

• County Treasurer Shelly Sitzmann.

The county’s Primary Election is set for June 5.

Comments are closed.