Four Falcons named to All Northwest Iowa

Posted April 17, 2018 at 4:17 pm

Four West Sioux basketball players were named to the All Northwest Iowa Team.

For the girls, senior Abbie Ericson was named to the Third Team and junior Emma Mace was named to the Fifth Team.

For the boys, sophomore Hunter Dekkers was named to the Fourth Team and senior Jake Lynott was named to the Fifth Team.

Comments are closed.