Akron Council Who’s Who…

Posted June 20, 2018 at 4:15 pm

j Akron Council 06-12-2018.tif

Prior to the Akron councilors’ June 12 meeting, city officials posed for cameras. (Front Row l-r:) Councilors Joe Small, Kasey Mitchell, Alex Pick, (Back Row l-r:) Jenell Lanning, Denise Loutsch-Beitelspacher and Mayor Sharon Frerichs.

Comments are closed.