All-District football

Posted November 21, 2019 at 11:01 pm

The Class A District 1 All-District team has been announced. Seven members of the Akron-Westfield football team were named:

First Team: Logan Smith, senior, offensive lineman; Levi Hemmelrick, senior, linebacker; Hunter Walkingstick, senior, wide receiver.

Second Team: Jack Anderson, senior, defensive back; Dallas Smith, senior, wide receiver.

Honorable Mention: Cole Moffatt, senior, defensive lineman; Tanner Derochie, junior, defensive back.

Comments are closed.