2012 Akron-Westfield Homecoming Royalty

Posted September 29, 2012 at 9:21 pm

k 2012 Royalty.psd

Front Row l-r: Katie Coyle, Haley Coyle, Queen Emily Miller, Crown Bearer Jorja McMahon, First Attendant Jaclyn Smith, Jayde Ostermyer and Marshal Robyn Peinke. Back Row L-r: Adam Kroksh, Taylor James, King Kyle Schroeder, Crown Bearer Hunter Henrich, First Attendant Cory Eskra, Chet Willer and Marshal Spencer Frankl.

Comments are closed.