West Sioux bowling teams

Posted January 17, 2013 at 6:00 am


Members of the West Sioux girls and boys bowling teams for 2012-2013 are, front row, Khallie McLaughlin, Carissa McGillcuddy, and Kaylee Schreiner. Back row: Deven Bonnema. Dalton Anema, Colton Avery, and Jacob Bushby. The Falcons are coached by Brian Engleman. Also on the team and not pictured are: Chris Parks, Donald Jennings, Payton Finch and MaKayla Bivens.

Comments are closed.