WS Elementary selects Student Council

Posted November 7, 2013 at 10:02 pm


by Steve Peterson

West Sioux Elementary School Student Council Advisor Katie Pick announced the names of Student Council members for 2013-2014 from Grades 2-5.

Second grade representatives are Carter Van Wyhe, Joriana Franco, Marla Rubio and Tessa Graves.

Second and third grade class representatives are Emma Breugem. Tyler Kennedy, Evan Lauters and Ella Wilkison.

Third grade representatives are Jonathon Nelson, Hannah Lehman, Darren Wilbert and Amya Topete.

Fourth grade representatives are Yanira Bueso, Carter Strong, Ivan Flores, and Katrina Burt.

Fourth and fifth grade representative is Madison Hamilton.

Fifth grade representatives are McKenzie Barr, Mia Finch, Chris Schmidt, Hailey Westergard and Mirian Saldana-Topete.

Comments are closed.