Large group speech

Posted January 23, 2014 at 6:00 am


The Large Group Speech team is preparing for the district competition on Saturday, January 25. The competition will be held at Le Mars Community School and starts at 8:00 a.m. The A-W team includes:

Seniors–Taylor Anderson, Alex Foley, Jacynda Banks, Katie Black, Bethany Eastman, Mariah Grimm, Eliza Kjar, Maggi Liebetrau, Emily Meerdink, Maddy Rife, Sarah Schroeder, Trystan Hageman.

Juniors–Hunter Armstrong, Ryan Foley, Tony Fountoulakis, Michael O'Byrne, Alex Franker, Lexi Hageman, Hannah Koele, Kali Kriener, Ryleigh Schnell, Cali Westergard.

Sophomores–Andy Bowman, Jackson Gereau, Spenser Wardrip, Tabitha Banks, Abbey Easton, Anastasia Hoffer, Becky Roberson, Zoe Mullinix.

Freshmen–Daniel Martinsen, Ben Liebetrau, Eric Cottrell, Aaron Allard, Cameron Wahlberg, Charlie Anderson, Skyler Briggs, Nick Schnell, Makayla Swancutt, Courtney Eberly, McKenna Kutz, Josie Green, Maggie Brown.

Comments are closed.