Skip to main content

All Class Reunion update

The planning committee met Wednesday, April 4, in the Security National Bank meeting room with 12 in attendance: Carol Brown, Roxanne Larson, Deb McPherson, Bob Brown, Mary Lou James, Sharon Frerichs, Andrea Weber, Mary Swain, Carla Winquist, Karen Carlson, Rhonda Johnson, and Janel Pearson. More members are encouraged to join in future planning sessions.

--- Online Subscribers: Please click here to log in to read this story and access all content.

Not an Online Subscriber? Click here to subscribe.

Sign up for News Alerts

Subscribe to news updates