Skip to main content

Iowa caucus results

In spite of severe cold weather on January 15, 2024, with a high of 8 and a low of -7 degrees, 104 voters came to the St. Patrick’s Parish Hall in Akron. Gary Horton set up the location; Alex Pick was elected chair with Pastor Susan Juilfs chosen as secretary.

For Republicans:

--- Online Subscribers: Please click here to log in to read this story and access all content.

Not an Online Subscriber? Click here to subscribe.

Sign up for News Alerts

Subscribe to news updates