Skip to main content

National Honor Society inducts 32 A-W students

Thirty-two Akron-Westfield students were inducted into the National Honor Society Jan. 25. Sponsor is Emily Miller. 

Front row (l-r) Matthew Beierschmitt, Tanner Frerichs, Noah Boie, Campbell Anderson, Daynen McKee, Sam Miller, Tatum Wilken, Hayden Wahlberg, Dawson Trobaugh. 

--- Online Subscribers: Please click here to log in to read this story and access all content.

Not an Online Subscriber? Click here to subscribe.

Sign up for News Alerts

Subscribe to news updates